Contact

Mike Patterson
Transportation Director
Ext: 4263
mpatterson@ethra.org

Melissa Norris
Transportation Operations Manager
Ext: 4272
msmith@ethra.org

Sharon Fox
Call Center & Billing Manager
Ext: 4320
sfox@ethra.org

Teresa Hickman
Job Access and Reverse Commute Manager
Ext: 4280
thickman@ethra.org

Sandy Fritts
Dispatch and Scheduling Manager
Ext: 4452
sfritts@ethra.org

Brent Gagley
Mobility Manager
Ext: 4299
bgagley@ethra.org

Josh Wilson
Safety & Training Coordinator
Ext: 4301
jwilson@ethra.org

Cindy Teixeira
Customer Service Coordinator
Ext: 4203
cteixeira@ethra.org


Contact
* Required






Phone
Email

Download Our Brochure